• Share this page to Facebook
  • Share this page to Twitter
  • Share this page to Google+
University contact officers

The role of the university contact officer is to manage the internal administrative processes on behalf of their university.

Contact details are listed below.

University of Auckland

Lucy Dong
Subject Librarian – Accounting, Finance and Statistics and numeric data
Business and Economics Information Services
Libraries and Learning Services
University of Auckland
Ph 64 9 373 7599 ext 87547
Email: l.dong@auckland.ac.nz

Auckland University of Technology (AUT)

Ann Chen
Manager (acting), Information and Research Services
Auckland University of Technology Library 
Ann.chen@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext. 8675 
www.aut.ac.nz

University of Waikato

Clive Wilkinson
New Zealand Collection Librarian
University of Waikato Library
cwilkins@waikato.ac.nz 
Phone: +64 7 838 4466 ext. 4749 
www.waikato.ac.nz

Massey University

Noelene White
New Zealand Pacific Librarian
Massey University Central Library
n.b.white@massey.ac.nz
Phone: +64 6 356 9099 ext. 83797 
www.massey.ac.nz

Victoria University of Wellington

Sue D'Ath
Subject Librarian: Biological Sciences, Psychology, Mathematics & Statistics
Victoria University of Wellington Library
sue.dath@vuw.ac.nz
Phone: +64 4 463 5690
www.victoria.ac.nz  

University of Canterbury

Peter Lund 
Research Support Manager
peter.lund@canterbury.ac.nz 
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 8232 
library.canterbury.ac.nz

Lincoln University

Craig Murray
Access Services Delivery Coordinator
George Forbes Memorial Library
craig.murray@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 423 0332
www.lincoln.ac.nz 

Caroline Henderson
Learning Advisor (Information Delivery)
George Forbes Memorial Library
caroline.henderson@lincoln.ac.nz  
Phone: +64 3 423 0330
www.lincoln.ac.nz

Otago University

Thelma Fisher
Subject Librarian, Pharmacy and Physiotherapy
University of Otago Library 
thelma.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 479 7237 
www.otago.ac.nz/library

  • Share this page to Facebook
  • Share this page to Twitter
  • Share this page to Google+
Top
  • Share this page to Facebook
  • Share this page to Twitter
  • Share this page to Google+